• ZMS Cable Logo
    SEARCH:
    Email & Msn: info@zmscable.com  Tel: +86 371-67829-333
    Position: Home >>ZMS Cable Team

    ZMS Cable Team

    Bookmark Print Contact Chat

    ZMS Cable Overseas Sales Dept.

    Bank Ren
    CEO
    info@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    Tina Yang
    Sales Manager
    tina.yang@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    Bibby liu
    Oversea Sales
    info@zmscable.cn
    E-mail

    Andre Xu
    Oversea Sales
    andre.xu@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    Sally Liu
    Oversea Sales
    sally.liu@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    Mia kong
    Oversea Sales
    mia@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    Arivn Yue
    Oversea Sales
    Arivnyue@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    Cass Han
    Oversea Sales
    cass.han@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    Maggie Wang
    Oversea Sales
    maggie.wang@zmscable.com
    E-mail

    E-commerce

    Technical Department

    General Department